Zozo Superyacht Model Challenge

I have come up with this marketing idea. It might work, it may be a waste of time, but it’s fun to try. I am going to produce a hairstyle, which would incorporate a Sunseeker yacht, Sun, and of course hair.
I intend to produce a model Zozo Sunseeker Yacht. My first step is to study the geometry of boat. I divided the boat into 3 levels based on it’s lines. Next thing I am going to decide if to make it out of paper or clay. The paper prototype is work in progress. Here is a link to view the yacht:
https://www.sunseeker.com/yacht/131-yacht/

Leave a Reply

